Spiritually Infused Free Product

Chris Botti: December

Chris Botti: December


This file is a "zip" or "RAR" file which just means the contents of the package is packed into a gift for you. Once you download just double click and it will unfold the music tracks all in MP3. 

Add To Cart

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Christmas Song

  2. Ave Maria

  3. Winter Wonderland

  4. First Noel

  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

  6. Hallelujah

  7. I Really Don't Want Much For Christmas - Chris Botti feat. Eric Benét

  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

  10. Silent Night

  11. Little Drummer Boy

  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas